KORG Collection 4 v4.0.0 &korg合成器整合版


Magic synth sounds, authentically re-created by KORG.
The Synthesizer Collection for the ages.

The KORG Collection is a suite of software synthesizers that carefully recreates the authentic sound and behavior of some legendary Korg synthesizers for the present day and beyond. The software synthesizer suite covers a broad spectrum of synthesis from early analog masterpieces such as the MS-20 and Polysix to digital hits such as the M1 and TRITON workstations.

In 2022, three unique instruments loved by creators around the world are now included: microKORG, the best-selling synthesizer since 2002 that focuses on the joy of fun performance and great analog modeled sound,; the ELECTRIBE-R, the original ELECTRIBE that enables anyone to make beats instantly, and KAOSS PAD, which mirrors the revolutionary KAOSS PAD effects processor that freely controls effects through the intuitively controlled touch pad and now available in a powerful software format. KORG Collection 4 is now available, covering a vast array of sounds and effects that symbolize each era.

Included Contents

– KORG Collection – microKORG

– KORG Collection – ELECTRIBE-R

– KORG Collection – KAOSS PAD

– KORG Collection – miniKORG 700S

– KORG Collection – Prophecy

– KORG Collection – TRITON Extreme

– KORG Collection – TRITON

– KORG Collection – ARP ODYSSEY

– KORG Collection – MS-20

– KORG Collection – Polysix

– KORG Collection – Mono/Poly

– KORG Collection – M1


– KORG Collection – MDE-X

下载价格5 金卡
没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?